Listed Jobs Openings For

The Connecticut State Colleges & Universities (CSCU) provide affordable, innovative and rigorous programs for students to achieve their personal and career goals as well as contribute to the economic growth of Connecticut. CSCU is comprised of four CT state universities, CT State Community College (12 campuses) and Charter Oak State College (online). The CSCU System Office is located in Hartford, Connecticut.

With 12 campuses across CT, Connecticut State Community College promotes student success through affordable access to academically rigorous and innovate education, career training, and lifelong learning.

Charter Oak State College is Connecticut's public online college offering master's programs, bachelor's and associate degree programs, and certificate programs for adults. 

Additional Job Openings

Current Openings